Dee Snider ‘For The Love Of Metal’ Album Review w/Jimmy Kay & Joshua Wood

Like “The Metal Voice” on Facebook

Follow “The Metal Voice” on Twitter

Subscribe to “The Metal Voice” on Youtube

The Metal Voice Website

“For The Love Of Metal” track listing:

01. Lies Are A Business
02. Tomorrow’s No Concern
03. I am The Hurricane
04. American Made
05. Roll Over You
06. I’m Ready
07. Running Mazes
08. Mask
09. Become The Storm
10. The Hardest Way
11. Dead Hearts (Love Thy Enemy)
12. For The Love of Metal


Trenton Smallwood says:

and like the background.

Trenton Smallwood says:

the balance good and your voices

David Scott Lane says:

The 3 songs I’ve heard so far are great. Definitely better than his last record

Thomas Fleming says:

Impressed with the songs that I have heard so far. I heard an interview with Snider and he said that he was contacted and that basically he was presented the material and offered an opportunity to be the voice.

Kevin Smith says:

Looking forward to the Album

kyle Warfield says:

I can’t wait to buy this record at my local record store !!!!

Trenton Smallwood says:

the audio is ok

JP Wood says:

Thanks for having me on! Looks great!

 Write a comment


Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!